EMAMC logo EMAMC title
MSA Regional Association logo
Home
Champ'ships
Clubs
Committee
Calendar
News
Archive
Links
2016 Final Results - click here to view Final Results for the 2016 Stage Rally Championship (opens in a new window).

Results Bulletin - click here to view Championship Bulletins and Results (opens in a new window).

The 2017 Alexander Calder Financial EMAMC Stage Rally Championship
(Supported by Slicks Tyres)

  Date Club Location Category Event
1 Sat 12th February 2017 Clitheroe & DMC Blyton Sealed Jack Neal Trophy
2 Sun 19th February 2017 Ripon MSC North Yorkshire Unsealed Riponian Stages Rally
3 Sun 2nd April 2017 Trackrod MC Melbourne Unsealed Lookout Stages
4 Sat 22nd April 2017 Quinton MC MIRA Sealed Horiba D'Isis Rally
5 Sun 14th May 2017 North Humberside MC Melbourne Unsealed John Overend Memorial Stages Rally
6 Sun 18th June 2017 Dukeries MC Grafton Underwood Unsealed Flying Fortress Stages
7 Sun 16th July 2017 Mid-Derbyshire MC Twyford Wood Unsealed Twyford Wood Stages
8 Sun 6th August 2017 Eastwood & DMC Fulbeck Unsealed Phoenix Stages
9 Sun 20th August 2017 Duleries MC Donington Park Sealed Dukeries Rally
10 Sun 3rd September 2017 Lindholme MSC & Slaithwaite MC Melbourne Unsealed Vale of York Stages
11 Sun 17th September 2017 Sheffield & Hallamshire MC TBA Sealed Centenary Stages
12 Sun 8th October 2017 Eastwood & DMC Fulbeck Unsealed Harold Palin Memorial
13 Sun 5th November 2017 Malton MC North Yorkshire Unsealed Malton Forest Rally
14 Sat 25th November 2017 Clitheroe & DMC Blyton Sealed Hall Trophy Rally


download the Stage Rally Championship Regulations as a printable .pdf file
(requires Adobe Acrobat Reader, available free at www.adobe.com)

Print this page  
© 2004-2017 East Midlands Association of Motor Clubs Ltd. All rights reserved.

This file last modified Sunday, 08-Jan-2017 17:57:35 GMT.