EMAMC logo EMAMC title

Draft EMAMC dates for 2012

Updated on 23 January 2012

  Start Date End Date Type Status Club Location Title Notes EMAMC Invited EMAMC Champ
Sunday 08/01/2012   A CM North Humberside MC Brandesburton        
Tuesday 10/01/2012   A CM Loughborough CC Park Hill Golf Club        
Tuesday 10/01/2012       EMAMC Twin Oaks, Palterton EMAMC Delegates' Meeting      
Monday 16/01/2012   Y (12 car) CM Malton MC Map 100        
Tuesday 17/01/2012   Y CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 141        
Saturday 21/01/2012       EMAMC The Hostess Restaurant EMAMC 2012 Annual Dinner/2011 Awards Presentation      
Sunday 22/01/2012   Autosolo/PCA CM/NB Knutsford & DMC Knutsford New Year AutoSolo a    
Sunday 22/01/2012   P CM Cambridge CC Clay Pit Hill, Harlton, Cambridge        
Sunday 22/01/2012   Z NB Chelmsford MC Brands Hatch, Kent TRS Brands Hatch Stage Rally a    
Saturday - Sunday 28/01/2012 29/01/2012 Y NB De Lacy MC Maps 100, 101, 105, 106        
Sunday 29/01/2012   Autosolo NB/CM Bolton-le-Moors CC Camelot Theme Park   a    
Sunday 29/01/2012   PCA CM Bolton-le-Moors CC Camelot Theme Park   a    
  01/02/2012       Rolls Royce MC (Derby)   EMAMC Inter-Club Quiz a    
Sunday 05/02/2012   A CM North Humberside MC Brandesburton        
Sunday 05/02/2012   Z NB Eastwood & DMC Mallory Park Eastwood Stages     SV
Monday 06/02/2012   F CM Knutsford & DMC   Scatter 121 a    
Saturday - Sunday 11/02/2012 12/02/2012 Y NB Lincoln MC & CC Maps 121, 122, 112, 113 Bruce Robinson Rally     Road
Sunday 12/02/2012   Y CS Owen MC Map 137 Goggin Rally a    
Monday 13/02/2012   Y (12 car) CM Malton MC Map 100        
Tuesday 14/02/2012   Y CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 141        
Saturday 18/02/2012   Y NB Chelmsford MC Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk Britvic Endurance a    
Sunday 19/02/2012   T NB Loughborough CC Malkin Hill, Shelford, Nottingham   a    
Sunday 19/02/2012   Y NB Ripon MSC Maps 99, 100 Riponian Stages Rally     Stage
Saturday - Sunday 25/02/2012 26/02/2012 Y NB Malton MC Maps 94, 99, 100, 101 Ryemoor Trophy Road Rally     Road
Sunday 26/02/2012   T N Peterborough MC TBC Pollard Trophy Sporting Trial      
Sunday 26/02/2012   Z NB Ecurie Royal Oak MC Swynnerton Training Ground Jasper's Oak Leaf Stages   Yes SV
Saturday 03/03/2012   Y CM Loughborough CC Map 129        
Saturday 03/03/2012   Y NB Knutsford & DMC Cheshire/Staffordshire Tour of Cheshire a    
Tuesday 06/03/2012   A CM Loughborough CC Park Hill Golf Club        
Tuesday 06/03/2012       EMAMC Twin Oaks, Palterton EMAMC Executive Committee Meeting      
Monday 12/03/2012   F CM Knutsford & DMC   Scatter 122 a    
Tuesday 13/03/2012   Y CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 141        
Thursday 15/03/2012   F C Eastwood & DMC Map 128 March Hare Scatter      
Sunday 18/03/2012   A CM North Humberside MC Sproatley        
Sunday 18/03/2012   Autosolo NB/CM Bolton-le-Moors CC Camelot Theme Park   a    
Sunday 18/03/2012   Gymkana CM Chelmsford MC Woodbridge, Suffolk   a    
Sunday 18/03/2012   PCA CM Bolton-le-Moors CC Camelot Theme Park   a    
Sunday 18/03/2012   S CM Shenstone & DCC Curborough Sprint Course   a    
Sunday 18/03/2012   Z NB De Lacy MC TBA        
Sunday 18/03/2012   Z NB Dukeries MC Grafton (Map 142) Flying Fortress Stages     SV
Sunday 18/03/2012   Z NB Sporting CC of Norfolk Snetterton   3,c    
Friday 23/03/2012   Y CM Knutsford & DMC Cheshire 12 car (novice) a    
Saturday - Sunday 24/03/2012 25/03/2012 Y NB Lindholme MSC Maps 129, 130 The Danum Rally d    
Sunday 25/03/2012   Autosolo CM Worksop & DMC North Notts Arena, Worksop   a    
Sunday 25/03/2012   Z NB Stockport 061 MC Weeton Army Camp, near Blackpool Legend Fire SMC Stages   Yes  
Sunday 25/03/2012   Z NB Owen MC Weston Park Agbo Rally a    
Saturday - Sunday 31/03/2012 01/04/2012 Y CM Loughborough CC Maps 140, 141 Half Night Road Rally a    
Sunday 01/04/2012   Y NB York MC York/North Yorkshire North Yorkshire Classic Rally a    
Sunday 01/04/2012   Z NB Trackrod MC Melbourne Airfield Lookout Stages Rally     SV
Monday 02/04/2012   F CM Knutsford & DMC   Scatter 123 a    
Sunday 08/04/2012   Z NB Border MC Cadwell Park Alan Healey Memorial Rally a Yes  
Tuesday 10/04/2012   Y n/a Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 141        
Tuesday 10/04/2012       EMAMC Twin Oaks, Palterton EMAMC AGM and Delegates' Meeting      
Saturday - Sunday 14/04/2012 15/04/2012 Y NB Matlock MC Map 119 VK Derbyshire Rally     Road
Sunday 15/04/2012   Autosolo CM Chelmsford MC Dunton, Essex   a    
Sunday 15/04/2012   S   Longton & DMC Three Sisters, Wigan Three Sisters Sprint a Yes  
Saturday 21/04/2012   Z NB Quinton MC MIRA, Nuneaton Horiba D'Isis Stages a   SV
Sunday 22/04/2012   A NB Bolton-le-Moors CC Trafford Centre   a    
Sunday 22/04/2012   C   Carlton & DMC   Drive It Day, Nottingham a    
Sunday 22/04/2012   S   Nottingham SCC Curborough   a    
Sunday 22/04/2012   Z NB Mid-Derbyshire MC Twyford Wood, south of Grantham Twyford Stage Rally c,d   Stage
Saturday 28/04/2012   A Club Peterborough MC Helpston, Peterborough        
Sunday 29/04/2012   S NB Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Curborough   a    
Monday 30/04/2012   A CM+PCA Knutsford & DMC   Grass Autotest 121 a    
Sunday 06/05/2012   A PCA Owen MC Catton Park Happy Landings Autotest a    
Sunday 06/05/2012   Z NB Sheffield & Hallamshire MC RAF Wittering Hallamshire Stages d   SV
Tuesday 08/05/2012       EMAMC Twin Oaks, Palterton EMAMC Executive Committee Meeting      
Wednesday 09/05/2012   A (Grass) C Eastwood & DMC Derbyshire        
Saturday - Sunday 12/05/2012 13/05/2012 Y NB Stockport 061 MC Buxton, maps 109, 110, 118, 119 Altratech 061 Road Rally   Yes Road
Sunday 13/05/2012   Autosolo Club Peterborough MC Rockingham        
Sunday 13/05/2012   C CS Border MC Brigg Border Classic 2012 a    
Sunday 13/05/2012   S NB Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Curborough        
Sunday 13/05/2012   Z NB Stockton & DMC Hamsterley Forest Tour of Hamsterley a   Stage
Tuesday 15/05/2012   Autosolo C Eastwood & DMC Donington Park        
Saturday 19/05/2012   A CM Loughborough CC Mallory Park        
Saturday 19/05/2012   N NB Knutsford & DMC Welshpool Plains Rally a    
Sunday 20/05/2012   A/PCA   Bedford CC near Northampton   a    
Sunday 20/05/2012   Gymkana CM Chelmsford MC Honington, Suffolk   a    
Sunday 20/05/2012   S NB Shenstone & DCC Curborough Sprint Course   a    
Sunday 20/05/2012   Z NB North Humberside MC Melbourne Airfield John Overend Memorial Stages d   SV
Tuesday 22/05/2012   A CM Loughborough CC Paddies Lane & Black Horse, Grimston        
Sunday 27/05/2012   X CM Bolton-le-Moors CC Leisure Lakes, Southport   a    
Monday 28/05/2012   A CM+PCA Knutsford & DMC   Grass Autotest 122 a    
Wednesday 30/05/2012   A NB North Humberside MC TBA        
Saturday 02/06/2012   C   Carlton & DMC   Pre-war Austin Seven Classic Run, Nottingham a    
Saturday 02/06/2012   Z NB Mablethorpe & DMC Manby, Lincolnshire Bill Cammack d   SV
Monday 04/06/2012   S NB York MC Teeside Autodrome, Middlesbrough Keith Pattison Memorial Sprint a    
Tuesday 05/06/2012   A CM Loughborough CC Paddies Lane & Black Horse, Grimston        
Saturday 09/06/2012   N NB Dukeries MC Sherwood Forest, map 120 Rainworth Skoda Dukeries Rally d   Stage
Sunday 10/06/2012   S NB Owen MC Curborough Graham Hill Sprint a    
Wednesday 13/06/2012   A (Grass) C Eastwood & DMC Spondon, Derbyshire        
Friday 15/06/2012   A Club Peterborough MC Helpston, Peterborough (evening event)        
Saturday 16/06/2012   Y NB Chelmsford MC Norwich, Norfolk East Anglian Classic a    
Tuesday 19/06/2012   A CM Loughborough CC Paddies Lane & Black Horse, Grimston        
Friday - Saturday 22/06/2012 23/06/2012 N NB Streetly MC   Rally of the Midlands a    
Saturday 23/06/2012   A CM+PCA Knutsford & DMC   Grass Autotest 123 a    
Sunday 24/06/2012   S NB Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Curborough        
Saturday 30/06/2012   Y NB Carlton & DMC Maps 128, 129, 130 & 141 Huntsman Rally (Daylight) a    
Sunday 01/07/2012   A NB Knutsford & DMC Wrexham Tim Sargeant Memorial Autotest a    
Sunday 01/07/2012   C C North Humberside MC TBA Classic Run      
Sunday 01/07/2012   S   Longton & DMC Three Sisters, Wigan Three Sisters Sprint a Yes  
Sunday 01/07/2012   Z NB Chelmsford MC Honington, Suffolk Honington Stages a    
Monday 02/07/2012   A CM+PCA Knutsford & DMC   Grass Autotest 124 a    
Tuesday 03/07/2012   A CM Loughborough CC Paddies Lane & Black Horse, Grimston        
Friday 06/07/2012   A Club Peterborough MC Helpston, Peterborough (evening event)        
Saturday - Sunday 07/07/2012 08/07/2012 Y NB Mid-Derbyshire MC Bakewell Showground, Bakewell Drystone c   Road
Sunday 08/07/2012   S   Nottingham SCC Curborough   a    
Tuesday 10/07/2012       EMAMC Twin Oaks, Palterton EMAMC Delegates' Meeting (Dates Meeting)      
Wednesday 11/07/2012   A (Grass) C Eastwood & DMC Spondon, Derbyshire        
Saturday 14/07/2012   N NB North Humberside MC Selkirk Tweed Valley Stages 1    
Saturday 14/07/2012   N NB Quinton MC Builth Wells/Crychan & Epynt Nicky Grist Stages a   Stage
Sunday 15/07/2012   S NB Shenstone & DCC Curborough Sprint Course   a    
Tuesday 17/07/2012   A CM Loughborough CC Paddies Lane & Black Horse, Grimston        
Saturday 21/07/2012   N NB North Humberside MC Selkirk Tweed Valley Stages 1    
Saturday 21/07/2012   Z NB Slaithwaite MC Manby Motorplex Opposite Lock Rally     SV
Sunday 29/07/2012   A CM Loughborough CC Gamecock Barracks        
Sunday 29/07/2012   C   Carlton & DMC   Nottingham Classic Tour a    
Sunday 05/08/2012   A Club Peterborough MC Helpston, Peterborough        
Sunday 05/08/2012   A NB Owen MC Wheels Raceway Crimson Dynamo Autotest a    
Sunday 05/08/2012   Autosolo CM Chelmsford MC Dunton, Essex   a    
Sunday 05/08/2012   C C North Humberside MC TBA Classic Run      
Sunday 05/08/2012   C   Carlton & DMC   Nottingham Classic Tour a    
Sunday 05/08/2012   Z NB Eastwood & DMC Fulbeck Phoenix Jane Cowling Memorial Stages 2,c   SV
Monday 06/08/2012   A CM+PCA Knutsford & DMC   Grass Autotest 125 a    
Saturday - Sunday 11/08/2012 12/08/2012 Y NB Ripon MSC Maps 98, 99, 100        
Saturday 11/08/2012   S   Nottingham SCC MIRA   a    
Sunday 12/08/2012   S NB Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Blyton        
Tuesday 14/08/2012   A CM Loughborough CC Paddies Lane & Black Horse, Grimston        
Wednesday 15/08/2012   Autosolo C Eastwood & DMC Donington Park        
Sunday 19/08/2012   Z NB Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Cottesmore Centenary Stages c   SV
Sunday 02/09/2012   A NB Loughborough CC Gamecock Barracks        
Sunday 02/09/2012   C CS Border MC TBA Border September Classic a    
Sunday 02/09/2012   Z NB Mablethorpe & DMC TBA Wolds Rally      
Friday 07/09/2012   F CM Knutsford & DMC   Scatter 124 a    
Saturday 08/09/2012   Z NB Lindholme MSC Blyton Park Driving Centre The Lincoln Green Stages Rally 4   SV
Sunday 09/09/2012   A/PCA   Bedford CC near Northampton   a    
Sunday 09/09/2012   C   Carlton & DMC   Sherwood Restoration Classic Tour a    
Sunday 09/09/2012   Gymkana C Eastwood & DMC Spondon, Derbyshire        
Sunday 09/09/2012   P Club Peterborough MC TBC        
Sunday 09/09/2012   S   Longton & DMC Three Sisters, Wigan Three Sisters Sprint a Yes  
Sunday 09/09/2012   V/C NB De Lacy MC Maps 99, 100, 105, 106        
Sunday 09/09/2012   Z NB Stockport 061 MC Swynnerton, Staffordshire        
Saturday - Sunday 15/09/2012 16/09/2012 S   Nottingham SCC Thoresby Park   a    
Sunday 16/09/2012   Autosolo NB/CM Bolton-le-Moors CC Camelot Theme Park   a    
Sunday 16/09/2012   PCA CM Bolton-le-Moors CC Camelot Theme Park   a    
Sunday 16/09/2012   S NB Shenstone & DCC Curborough Sprint Course   a    
Monday 17/09/2012   Y (12 car) CM Malton MC Map 100        
Sunday 23/09/2012   T N Peterborough MC TBC WARCO Cup Sporting Trial      
Sunday 23/09/2012   Z NB Chelmsford MC Woodbridge, Suffolk Hutton Kitchens Woodbridge Stages a    
Saturday - Sunday 29/09/2012 30/09/2012 Y NB Mercia Motor Sports Maps 151, 152 Mercian Road Rally d   Road
Saturday 29/09/2012   N I/NA/NB Trackrod MC North Yorkshire Forests Trackrod Rally Yorkshire     Stage
Sunday 30/09/2012   P NB Owen MC Catton Park Ernest Owen PCT a,d    
Monday 01/10/2012   F CM Knutsford & DMC   Scatter 125 a    
Monday 01/10/2012   Y (12 car) CM Malton MC Map 100        
Saturday - Sunday 06/10/2012 07/10/2012 Y NB Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Maps 110, 119 Jackson Trophy     Road
Saturday 06/10/2012   Autosolo Club Peterborough MC Rockingham        
Saturday 06/10/2012   S   Longton & DMC Anglesey Anglesey Sprint (National Circuit) a Yes  
Saturday 06/10/2012   Z NB Eastwood & DMC Manby Showground Harold Palin Stages     SV
Sunday 07/10/2012   Gymkana CM Chelmsford MC Debden, Suffolk   a    
Sunday 07/10/2012   S   Longton & DMC Anglesey Anglesey Sprint (International Circuit) a Yes  
Sunday 07/10/2012   Y CM Loughborough CC Park Hill Golf Club        
Tuesday 09/10/2012   A CM Loughborough CC Park Hill Golf Club   z    
Tuesday 09/10/2012       EMAMC Twin Oaks, Palterton EMAMC Delegates' Meeting (Election of Co-ordinators)      
Sunday 14/10/2012   A PCA Owen MC Curborough & Catton Park Bright Sparks Autotest a    
Sunday 14/10/2012   Autosolo NB/CM Bolton-le-Moors CC Camelot Theme Park   a    
Sunday 14/10/2012   PCA CM Bolton-le-Moors CC Camelot Theme Park   a    
Tuesday 16/10/2012   Y CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 141        
Saturday - Sunday 20/10/2012 21/10/2012 Y NB Beverley & DMC Maps 100, 101, 106, 107 Maple Garage Beaver Rally d   Road
Sunday 21/10/2012   A NB Knutsford & DMC Knutsford Knutsford Autotest a    
Sunday 21/10/2012   Autosolo/PCA CM/NB Knutsford & DMC Knutsford Knutsford Autotest a    
Sunday 21/10/2012   Z NB Kings Lynn & DMC Sculthorpe, Norfolk        
Sunday 28/10/2012   A/PCA   Bedford CC near Northampton   a    
Sunday 28/10/2012   Z NB Ecurie Royal Oak MC Swynnerton Training Ground Adrian Barker Memorial Trophy Stages      
Saturday - Sunday 03/11/2012 04/11/2012 Y NB Matlock MC Maps 110, 119, 120 Dansport Road Rally d   Road
Sunday 04/11/2012   A CM North Humberside MC TBA        
Sunday 04/11/2012   N NB Malton MC North Yorkshire Forests, maps 100, 101 Malton Forest Rally     Stage
Sunday 04/11/2012   Z NB Wickford AC East Anglia WAC/GBMC Tarmac Single Venue a    
Tuesday 06/11/2012   A CM Loughborough CC Park Hill Golf Club        
Sunday 11/11/2012   Z NB Bolton-le-Moors CC Melbourne Airfield   a    
Monday 12/11/2012   F CM Knutsford & DMC   Scatter 126 a    
Monday 12/11/2012   Y (12 car) CM Malton MC Map 100        
Tuesday 13/11/2012   Y CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 141        
Tuesday 13/11/2012       EMAMC Twin Oaks, Palterton EMAMC Executive Committee Meeting      
Sunday 18/11/2012   Gymkana CM Chelmsford MC Bentwaters, Suffolk   a    
Sunday 18/11/2012   N NB Dukeries MC Sherwood Forest, map 120 Premier Stages Rally     Stage
Friday - Monday 23/11/2012 26/11/2012 N NA De Lacy MC Yorkshire Forests & Kielder        
Saturday 24/11/2012   N NB De Lacy MC Yorkshire Forests        
Sunday 25/11/2012   T N Peterborough MC TBC Johnson Cup Sporting Trial      
Monday 26/11/2012   Y (12 car) CM Malton MC Map 100        
Friday 30/11/2012   Y CM Knutsford & DMC Cheshire 12 car a    
Saturday 01/12/2012   Y NB Chelmsford MC Thetford, Suffolk The Preston a    
Monday 03/12/2012   F CM Knutsford & DMC   Scatter 127 a    
Tuesday 04/12/2012   Y n/a Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 141        
Monday 10/12/2012   Y (12 car) CM Malton MC Map 100        
Tuesday 11/12/2012   A CM Loughborough CC          
Thursday 27/12/2012   A PCA Owen MC Curborough Slithering Santa Autotest a    
a Additions after the dates meeting
c Changes after dates meeting
d Date changed after dates meeting
z Cancelled
1 Alternative Dates
2 Confirmed date
3 Confirmed date
4 Confirmed date

Event Types

A Autotest
B Sandrace
C Classic Run
D Drag Race
E Economy Run
F Scatter Rally
H Hill Climb
K Kart Race
L Cross Country
M Rallycross
N Multi-venue Stage Rally
P Production Car Trial
R Race Meeting
S Sprint
T Sporting Trial
V Classic Trial
X Autocross
Y Road Rally
Z Multi-use Stage Rally

Statuses

I International
NA National A
NB National B
CM Clubman
CS Clubsport
C Closed to Club

© 2012 East Midlands Association of Motor Clubs Ltd. All rights reserved.