EMAMC logo EMAMC title

Draft EMAMC dates for 2011

Updated on 18 November 2011

  Start Date End Date Type Status Club Location Title Notes
Sunday 02/01/2011   A CS North Humberside MC Brandesburton    
Friday 07/01/2011   V C The Motor Cycling Club East Devon/West Devon Exeter Trial  
Tuesday 11/01/2011       EMAMC Twin Oaks, Palterton Delegates' Meeting  
Saturday 15/01/2011       EMAMC   Annual Dinner  
Monday 17/01/2011   Y CS Malton MC Map 100 12-car  
Sunday 23/01/2011   AutoSolo CM Knutsford & DMC Knutsford New Year Autosolo  
Saturday - Sunday 29/01/2011 30/01/2011 Y NB De Lacy MC Maps 100, 101, 105, 106    
Sunday 30/01/2011   A/ASolo/PCA NB/CM Bolton-le-Moors MC Camelot Theme Park   a
Sunday 30/01/2011   Z NB Chelmsford MC Brands Hatch   d
Sunday 06/02/2011   A CS North Humberside MC Brandesburton    
Monday 07/02/2011   F CM Knutsford & DMC   Scatter 101  
Tuesday 08/02/2011       EMAMC Twin Oaks, Palterton Executive Committee Meeting  
Saturday - Sunday 12/02/2011 13/02/2011 Y NB Lincoln MC & CC Maps 112, 113,121,122 The Bruce Robinson  
Sunday 13/02/2011   Y CS Owen MC Maps 126, 137 Goggin 12 car rally a,c
Monday 14/02/2011   Y CS Malton MC Map 100 12-car  
Saturday 19/02/2011   Y NB Chelmsford MC Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk Britvic Revival d
Saturday 19/02/2011   Z NB Malblethorpe & DMC Manby Showground, nr Louth, Lincs The Bill Cammack Memorial Trophy Rally c
Sunday 20/02/2011   N NB Ripon MSC North Yorkshire, maps 99, 100 Riponian Rally  
Sunday 20/02/2011   T NB Loughborough CC Ratcliffe on Trent    
Saturday - Sunday 26/02/2011 27/02/2011 Y NB Malton MC Maps 99, 100, 101 Ryemoor Trophy  
Sunday 27/02/2011   Z NB Ecurie Royal Oak MC Swynnerton Oak Leaf Stages  
Saturday - Sunday 05/03/2011 06/03/2011 Y NB Loughborough CC Maps 129, 141    
Saturday 05/03/2011   Y NB Knutsford & DMC Cheshire/Staffordshire Tour of Cheshire  
Sunday 06/03/2011   A/ASolo/PCA NB/CM Bolton-le-Moors MC Camelot Theme Park   a
Sunday 06/03/2011   N NB Newtown & DAC Newtown, Powys, Maps 135,136 Rally Marketing Mid Wales Stages  
Sunday 06/03/2011   N (Historic) NA Newtown & DAC Newtown, Powys, Maps 135,136 Rally Marketing Mid Wales Historic Stages  
Sunday 13/03/2011   A CS North Humberside MC Burton Pidsea    
Monday 14/03/2011   F CM Knutsford & DMC   Scatter 102  
Sunday 20/03/2011   Z NB Owen MC Weston Park AGBO Stages Rally a
Sunday 20/03/2011   Z NB De Lacy MC Driffield, East Yorkshire   d
Friday 25/03/2011   Y CM Knutsford & DMC Cheshire 12-car (novice)  
Sunday 27/03/2011   S CM Shenstone & DCC Curborough Members only Single lap a
Sunday 27/03/2011   Y (Historic) NB Beverley & DMC East Yorkshire The Armstrong Massey Wolds Historic Rally 4
Saturday - Sunday 02/04/2011 03/04/2011 Y NB Matlock MC Chesterfield, Map 119 VK Derbyshire Rally  
Monday 04/04/2011   F CM Knutsford & DMC   Scatter 103  
Sunday 10/04/2011   Y NB Carlton & DMC Maps 128, 129 & 130 Huntsman Road Rally z
Sunday 10/04/2011   Z NB Stockport 061 MC Weeton Barracks, near Blackpool SMC Stages  
Monday 11/04/2011   Z NB Trackrod MC Melbourne Airfield near York Lookout Stages Rally  
Tuesday 12/04/2011       EMAMC Twin Oaks, Palterton AGM and Delegates' Meeting  
Saturday - Sunday 16/04/2011 17/04/2011 Y NB Lindholme MSC Maps 105, 106 The Danum Rally  
Saturday 16/04/2011   S NB Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Curborough    
Saturday 16/04/2011   Z NB Quinton MC MIRA, Nuneaton, Warwickshire Horiba d'Isis Stages 8
Sunday 17/04/2011   A NB Bolton-le-Moors MC TBC   a
Sunday 17/04/2011   C   Carlton & DMC Derbyshire & Nottinghamshire Drive It Day  
Sunday 17/04/2011   Z NB Mid-Derbyshire MC Twyford Wood The Twyford Stages  
Friday 22/04/2011   V C The Motor Cycling Club Devon/Cornwall Lands End Trial  
Sunday 01/05/2011   Z NB Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Barkston Heath Hallamshire Stages  
Monday 02/05/2011   A CM+PCA Knutsford & DMC   Grass Autotest 101  
Sunday 08/05/2011   A PCA Owen MC Catton Park Happy Landings Autotest a
Tuesday 10/05/2011       EMAMC Twin Oaks, Palterton Executive Committee Meeting  
Saturday - Sunday 14/05/2011 15/05/2011 Y NB Newtown & DAC Newtown, Powys, Map136    
Saturday 14/05/2011   N NB Knutsford & DMC Welshpool Plains Rally  
Sunday 15/05/2011   Z NB North Humberside MC Melbourne Airfield near York John Overend Memorial Stages Rally  
Saturday - Sunday 21/05/2011 22/05/2011 Y NB Stockport 061 MC Buxton, maps 109, 110, 118, 119 061 Road Rally  
Sunday 22/05/2011   S NB Shenstone & DCC Curborough Single lap a
Sunday 29/05/2011   A NB North Humberside MC TBA    
Monday 06/06/2011   A CM+PCA Knutsford & DMC   Grass Autotest 102  
Saturday 11/06/2011   N NB Dukeries MC Southwell and Sherwood Forest Map 120 Rainworth Skoda Dukeries Rally  
Sunday 12/06/2011   S NB Owen MC Curborough Graham Hill Sprint a
Sunday 19/06/2011   A/ASolo/PCA NB/CM Bolton-le-Moors MC Camelot Theme Park   a
Sunday 19/06/2011   C   Carlton & DMC Derbyshire & Nottinghamshire Heritage Classic  
Sunday 19/06/2011   Y NB Chelmsford MC Norwich, Norfolk East Anglian Classic d
Saturday 25/06/2011   A CM+PCA Knutsford & DMC   Grass Autotest 103 d
Saturday 25/06/2011   Y NB Carlton & DMC Maps 128, 129 & 130 Huntsman Road Rally 7,d
Sunday 26/06/2011   S NB Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Curborough    
Sunday 26/06/2011   Z NB Eastwood & DMC Twyford Wood Phoenix Stages  
Sunday 03/07/2011   C C North Humberside MC East Yorkshire Dalton Classic Run  
Monday 04/07/2011   A CM+PCA Knutsford & DMC   Grass Autotest 104  
Saturday - Sunday 09/07/2011 10/07/2011 Y NB Mid-Derbyshire MC Maps 110, 119 The Drystone Rally d
Saturday 09/07/2011   N NB Quinton MC Builth Wells, Mid-Wales    
Sunday 10/07/2011   A NB Knutsford & DMC Wrexham Tim Sargeant Memorial Autotest  
Sunday 10/07/2011   S NB Nottingham Sports Car Club Curborough   a
Tuesday 12/07/2011       EMAMC Twin Oaks, Palterton Delegates' Meeting (Dates Meeting)  
Sunday 17/07/2011   S NB Shenstone & DCC Curborough Double lap a
Sunday 17/07/2011   Z NB Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Newark Show Ground   d,z
Saturday 23/07/2011   A NB Knutsford & DMC Knutsford Knutsford Autotest  
Saturday 23/07/2011   AutoSolo CM+PCA Knutsford & DMC Knutsford Knutsford Autosolo  
Saturday 23/07/2011   N NB North Humberside MC Tweed Valley, Scotland Tweed Valley Stages 5,d
Saturday 23/07/2011   Z NB Slaithwaite MC Manby Showground, nr Louth, Lincs Opposite Lock Rally 3
Sunday 24/07/2011   C C North Humberside MC East Yorkshire North Humberside Classic Car Run  
Sunday 31/07/2011   AutoSolo CS Loughborough CC Loughborough   d
Monday 01/08/2011   A CM+PCA Knutsford & DMC   Grass Autotest 105  
Sunday 07/08/2011   A NB Owen MC Wheels Raceway Crimson Dynamo Autotest a
Tuesday 09/08/2011       EMAMC Twin Oaks, Palterton Executive Committee Meeting  
Saturday 13/08/2011   S NB Nottingham Sports Car Club MIRA, Nuneaton, Warwickshire   a
Sunday 14/08/2011   C   Carlton & DMC Lincolnshire & Nottinghamshire Nottingham Classic  
Sunday 21/08/2011   Z NB Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Barkston Heath Centenary Stages a
Saturday - Sunday 03/09/2011 04/09/2011 Y NB Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Maps 110/119/120 Jackson Trophy  
Sunday 04/09/2011   A NB Loughborough CC Loughborough Loughborough Autotest a
Sunday 04/09/2011   Z NB Malblethorpe & DMC TBA The Wolds Rally  
Sunday 04/09/2011   Z NB Carlton & DMC TBA Wolds Rally  
Friday 09/09/2011   F CM Knutsford & DMC   Scatter 104 d
Saturday 10/09/2011   Z NB Lindholme MSC Blyton Lincoln Green Stages Rally 1,d
Sunday 11/09/2011   C   Carlton & DMC Lincolnshire & Nottinghamshire Sherwood Restorations Classic  
Sunday 11/09/2011   P NB Owen MC Catton Park Ernest Owen PCT a
Sunday 11/09/2011   TBA NB De Lacy MC TBA    
Saturday - Sunday 17/09/2011 18/09/2011 S NB Nottingham Sports Car Club Thoresby Park   a
Sunday 18/09/2011   S NB Shenstone & DCC Curborough Championship meetinmg double lap a
Monday 19/09/2011   Y CS Malton MC Map 100 12-car  
Friday - Saturday 23/09/2011 24/09/2011 N I, NA, NB Trackrod MC North Yorkshire forests Trackrod Rally Yorkshire  
Saturday - Sunday 24/09/2011 25/09/2011 Y NB Mercia Motor Sports Maps 151, 152 Mercian Road Rally  
Saturday 24/09/2011   Z NB Chelmsford MC Woodbridge, Suffolk   d
Sunday 25/09/2011   A/ASolo/PCA NB/CM Bolton-le-Moors MC Camelot Theme Park   a
Thursday - Sunday 29/09/2011 02/10/2011 L I, NA Newtown & DAC Aberystwyth, Ceredigion, Map 135    
Saturday 01/10/2011   V C The Motor Cycling Club Derbyshire Peak District Edinburgh Trial  
Saturday 01/10/2011   Z NB Eastwood & DMC Manby Showground, nr Louth, Lincs Harold Palin Memorial Stages  
Sunday 02/10/2011   Y (Historic) CS Loughborough CC Map 129    
Monday 03/10/2011   F CM Knutsford & DMC   Scatter 105  
Saturday - Sunday 08/10/2011 09/10/2011     Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Chatsworth The Rally Show at Chatsworth d
Tuesday 11/10/2011       EMAMC Twin Oaks, Palterton Delegates' Meeting (Election of Co-ordinators)  
Sunday 16/10/2011   A PCA Owen MC Curborough Bright Sparks Autotest a
Monday 17/10/2011   Y CS Malton MC Map 100 12-car  
Sunday 23/10/2011   Z NB King's Lynn & DMC Sculthorpe, Norfolk Lynn Charity Stages d
Saturday 29/10/2011   Y NB Chelmsford MC East Suffolk EACS Endurance  
Sunday 30/10/2011   Z NB Ecurie Royal Oak MC Swynnerton The Jasper's Bakeries Swynnerton Stages d
Friday 04/11/2011   A NB Loughborough CC TBA    
Saturday - Sunday 05/11/2011 06/11/2011 Y NB Matlock MC Chesterfield, Maps 110, 119, 120 AB Motorsport  
Sunday 06/11/2011   N NB Malton MC Maps 100, 101 Malton Forest Rally  
Monday 07/11/2011   F CM Knutsford & DMC   Scatter 106  
Tuesday 08/11/2011       EMAMC Twin Oaks, Palterton Executive Committee Meeting  
Sunday 13/11/2011   A CS North Humberside MC Burton Pidsea November Autotest  
Sunday 13/11/2011   P CS Chelmsford MC Mill Hill, Essex    
Monday 14/11/2011   Y CS Malton MC Map 100 12-car  
Sunday 20/11/2011   N NB Dukeries MC Mansfield and Sherwood Forest Map 120 Premier Stages Rally  
Sunday 20/11/2011   Z NB Bolton-le-Moors MC Melbourne Airfield near York Neil Howard Memorial Rally 6
Friday 25/11/2011   Y CM Knutsford & DMC Cheshire 12-car  
Saturday 26/11/2011   Z NB Clitheroe & DMC/Border MC Blyton Hall Stages Rally a
Saturday - Sunday 26/11/2011 27/11/2011 Y NB Beverley & DMC Maps 100, 101, 106, 107 Maple Garage beaver Rally  
Sunday 27/11/2011   Z NB Bolton-le-Moors MC Melbourne Airfield near York Neil Howard Memorial Rally z
Monday 28/11/2011   Y CS Malton MC Map 100 12-car  
Friday - Monday 02/12/2011 05/12/2011 N NA De Lacy MC Yorkshire, Kielder and Scottish Forests Roger Albert Clark Rally  
Saturday - Sunday 03/12/2011 04/12/2011 Y NB Chelmsford MC Thetford, Suffolk Preston  
Saturday 03/12/2011   N NB De Lacy MC Yorkshire Forests Kall Kwik Forest Stages Rally  
Sunday 04/12/2011   Y CS Owen MC Map 137 Goggin 12 car rally a,d
Monday 05/12/2011   F CM Knutsford & DMC   Scatter 107  
Sunday 11/12/2011   Y CS Owen MC Maps 126, 137 Grace Owen 12 car rally a
Monday 12/12/2011   Y CS Malton MC Map 100 12-car  
Tuesday 27/12/2011   A PCA Owen MC Curborough Slithering Santa Autotest a
  ??-Aug-11   Y CM Newtown & DAC Knighton, Map 148    
a Additions after the dates meeting
c Changes after dates meeting
d Date changed after dates meeting
z Cancelled
1 Alternative date now confirmed
3 Alternative date now confirmed
4 Alternative date now confirmed
5 Alternative date now confirmed
6 Alternative date now confirmed
7 Alternative date now confirmed
8 Alternative date now confirmed

Event Types

A Autotest
B Sandrace
C Classic Run
D Drag Race
E Economy Run
F Scatter Rally
H Hill Climb
K Kart Race
L Cross Country
M Rallycross
N Multi-venue Stage Rally
P Production Car Trial
R Race Meeting
S Sprint
T Sporting Trial
V Classic Trial
X Autocross
Y Road Rally
Z Multi-use Stage Rally

Statuses

I International
NA National A
NB National B
CM Clubman
CS Clubsport
C Closed to Club

© 2011 East Midlands Association of Motor Clubs Ltd. All rights reserved.