EMAMC logo EMAMC title

Draft EMAMC dates for 2007

Updated on 4 June 2007

  Start Date End Date Type Status Club Location Title Notes
Monday 01/01/07   AutoSOLO CM Loughborough CC TBA    
Monday 01/01/07   P CM Grimsby MC 113    
Friday - Saturday 05/01/07 06/01/07 V C The Motorcycling Club   The Exeter Trial  
Sunday 07/01/07   A CM North Humberside MC Brandesburton    
Monday 08/01/07   Y C Malton MC 100 12 car  
Tuesday 16/01/07   Y C Eastwood & DMC   January 12 car  
Sunday 21/01/07   AutoSOLO CM Knutsford & DMC Knutsford or Wrexham    
Sunday 21/01/07   N NB Amman & DMC Llandovery 147, 160 Red Kite Stages 6,c
Thursday 25/01/07   F CM Matlock MC 119, 120    
Saturday - Sunday 03/02/07 04/02/07 F CM High Peak & 061 MC Buxton, 119 HP & 061 Scatter Rally  
Sunday 04/02/07   N NB Ripon MSC North Yorks Forests Riponian Stages  
Monday 05/02/07   C F Knutsford & DMC 117, 118, 119, 109, 110 Scatter Rally  
Monday 05/02/07   Y C Malton MC 100 12 car  
Saturday - Sunday 10/02/07 11/02/07 Y NB Lincoln MC & CC 112, 113, 121, 122 The Bruce Robinson  
Sunday 11/02/07   A CM North Humberside MC Brandesburton    
Sunday 11/02/07   AutoSOLO   Bolton-le-Moors CC First Motorway Services - Bolton   c,8
Tuesday 20/02/07   Y C Eastwood & DMC   Shrove Tide 12 car  
Saturday 24/02/07   Z NB Mablethorpe & DMC Manby Motorplex Bill Cammack Memorial Trophy Rally  
Sunday 04/03/07   A CM North Humberside MC Brandesburton    
Sunday 04/03/07   P CM/NB Grimsby MC 113    
Monday 05/03/07   C F Knutsford & DMC 117, 118, 119, 109, 110 Scatter Rally  
Wednesday 07/03/07   Y CM Matlock MC 119, 120    
Saturday - Sunday 10/03/07 11/03/07 N NB Lindholme MSC 120 Robin Hood Forest Stages Rally 3
Saturday 10/03/07   Y NB Knutsford & DMC Knutsford Tour of Cheshire Historic  
Sunday 11/03/07   Z NB Trackrod MC Melbourne Airfield 105/764420 Lookout Stages Rally  
Saturday - Sunday 17/03/07 18/03/07 Y NB Malton MC 100,105,106 The Ryemoor Trophy  
Sunday 18/03/07   N NB Bexley LCC Ashford, Kent (Forest Rally)    
Sunday 18/03/07   Z NB Eastwood & DMC Fulbeck Airfield Jane Cowling Memorial Phoenix Stages  
Tuesday 20/03/07   Y C Eastwood & DMC   March Hare 12 car  
Sunday 25/03/07   P CM/NB Grimsby MC 113    
Saturday 31/03/07   N NB North Humberside MC 106,107,100,101,94 Wold Construction North Humberside Forest Rally 2
Saturday 31/03/07   Y NB Matlock MC 119 Road & Historic Rally  
Saturday 31/03/07   Z NB Quinton MC MIRA, Nuneaton Horiba D'Isis Stages Rally  
Sunday 01/04/07   Z NB Stockport MC Weeton Camp, Blackpool    
Monday 02/04/07   C F Knutsford & DMC 117, 118, 119, 109, 110 Scatter Rally  
Friday - Saturday 06/04/07 07/04/07 V C The Motorcycling Club   The Lands End Trial  
Sunday 08/04/07   Z NB Mid-Derbyshire MC Twyford Wood, nr Grantham    
Sunday 08/04/07   Z NB Ecurie Royal Oak MC Wilbarston    
Sunday 15/04/07   Z NB Sporting CC of Norfolk Sculthorpe Airfield, nr Fakenham, Norfolk Malcolm Watson Spring Rally Stages  
Sunday 15/04/07   Z NB De Lacy MC Alamein Barracks, Driffield    
Saturday - Sunday 21/04/07 22/04/07 Y NB Sheffield & Hallamshire MC 119, 110 Jackson Trophy Rally  
Saturday - Sunday 21/04/07 22/04/07 Y NB Chelmsford MC Norfolk & Suffolk East Anglian Classic Rally  
Sunday 22/04/07   A   Bolton-le-Moors CC First Motorway Services - Bolton   c,8
Sunday 22/04/07   P CM Grimsby MC 113    
Wednesday 25/04/07   A NB Wickford AC 167, 168    
Sunday 29/04/07   Z NB Lincoln MC & CC RAF Swinderby The Bloodhound Stages c
Saturday 05/05/07   S NB BARC Midlands Centre Curborough, nr Lichfield    
Sunday 06/05/07   S NB Nottingham SCC Curborough Curborough Sprint  
Sunday 06/05/07   Z NB Grimsby MC Swinderby Nunns Mitsubishi Bloodhound Stages  
Saturday - Sunday 12/05/07 13/05/07 Y NB High Peak & 061 MC Buxton, 109, 110, 118, 119 Altratech 061 Road Rally  
Sunday 13/05/07   S NB Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Curborough    
Sunday 13/05/07   Z NB North Humberside MC Melbourne Airfield 105/764420 John Overend Memorial Stages Rally  
Monday 14/05/07   C A Knutsford & DMC Knutsford Grass Autotests  
Saturday 19/05/07   Y NB Lindholme MSC 111, 112, 113, 121, 122 Danum Rally  
Sunday 27/05/07   Z NB Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Twyford    
Monday 28/05/07   Z NA/NB West Essex CC Millbrook Proving Ground Millbrook National Rally  
Sunday 03/06/07   A NB Wickford AC 167, 168    
Monday 04/06/07   C A Knutsford & DMC Knutsford Grass Autotests  
Sunday 10/06/07   A CM/NB Grimsby MC 113 Hawthorne Suzuki Tests  
Sunday 10/06/07   A   Bolton-le-Moors CC First Motorway Services - Bolton   c,8
Saturday 16/06/07   N NB Dukeries MC Sherwood Forest 110,111,120 Rainworth Skoda Dukeries Rally 1
Sunday 17/06/07   C Exemption Mablethorpe & DMC Lincolnshire (122)    
Sunday 17/06/07   H NB Trackrod MC Harewood Hillclimb, nr Harrogate    
Sunday 17/06/07   S NB Nottingham SCC Curborough Curborough Sprint  
Saturday - Sunday 23/06/07 24/06/07 Y NB Chelmsford MC Norfolk & Suffolk Midsummer Endurance Rally  
Saturday 23/06/07   C A Knutsford & DMC Knutsford Grass Autotests  
Sunday 24/06/07   Z NB Bury AC   Torque BAC Rally  
Sunday 01/07/07   C C North Humberside MC Dalton Holme Dalton Classic Touring Assembly  
Sunday 01/07/07   N NB Wickford AC 167, 168 Rally Essex Charity Stages  
Sunday 01/07/07   S NB Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Curborough    
Monday 02/07/07   C A Knutsford & DMC Knutsford Grass Autotests  
Saturday - Sunday 07/07/07 08/07/07 Y NB Lincolnshire Louth MC 112, 113, 121, 122 Lincolnshire Road Rally  
Saturday - Sunday 07/07/07 08/07/07 Y(Enduro) NB Beverley & DMC TBA Armstrong Massey Enduro Road Rally 4
Saturday 07/07/07   N NB Quinton MC Mid Wales (Llandovery) Quinton Stages Rally  
Sunday 08/07/07   N NB Wickford AC 167, 168 Rally Essex Charity Stages  
Sunday 08/07/07   S NB Shenstone & DCC Curborough    
Sunday 08/07/07   Z NB Beverley & DMC TBA Armstrong Massey Single Venue Stage Rally 4
Sunday 15/07/07   A NB Knutsford & DMC Wrexham    
Sunday 15/07/07   S NB Nottingham SCC Curborough Curborough Long-Course Sprint  
Saturday - Sunday 21/07/07 22/07/07 Y NB Mid-Derbyshire MC 119, 110 Drystone Road Rally  
Saturday 21/07/07   Z NB Slaithwaite MC Manby Motorplex Opposite Lock Rally  
Sunday 29/07/07   A NB Wickford AC 167, 168    
Saturday - Sunday 04/08/07 05/08/07 Y NB Ripon MSC 98, 99 St Wilfrids Road Rally  
Saturday 04/08/07   AutoSOLO CM Loughborough CC Castle Donington    
Sunday 05/08/07   Z NB Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Twyford    
Monday 06/08/07   C A Knutsford & DMC Knutsford Grass Autotests  
Saturday 11/08/07   P CM/NB Grimsby MC 113    
Saturday 11/08/07   S NB BARC Midlands Centre Curborough, nr Lichfield    
Sunday 12/08/07   S NB Nottingham SCC Barkston Heath Barkston Heath Sprint  
Sunday 12/08/07   Y(Historic) NB West Essex CC   Cloverleaf Historic Rally c
Saturday 18/08/07   Y(Endurance) NB Amman & DMC Neath 159, 160, 170   6
Sunday 19/08/07   A NB Wickford AC 167, 168    
Saturday - Sunday 25/08/07 26/08/07 Z NB Eastwood & DMC Twyford Wood, nr Grantham Macca Charity Stages Rally  
Sunday 26/08/07   A NB Wickford AC 167, 168    
Saturday - Sunday 01/09/07 02/09/07 Y NB Ecurie Royal Oak MC 118, 119 The Oaks Trophy c
Saturday 01/09/07   A NB/CM Loughborough CC Castle Donington    
Sunday 02/09/07   S NB Shenstone & DCC Curborough    
Sunday 02/09/07   Z NB Mablethorpe & DMC Swinderby Wolds Rally  
Monday 03/09/07   Y C Malton MC 100 12 car  
Friday 07/09/07   C F Knutsford & DMC 117, 118, 119, 109, 110 Scatter Rally  
Sunday 09/09/07   Z NB Ripon MSC Hamsterley Forest Hamsterley Stages c
Saturday 15/09/07   S NB Nottingham SCC Thoresby Park Thoresby Park Sprint  
Sunday 16/09/07   S NB Nottingham SCC Thoresby Park Thoresby Park Sprint  
Sunday 16/09/07   X NB Wickford AC 167, 168    
Sunday 16/09/07   Z NB De Lacy MC Alamein Barracks, Driffield Thor Hammer Stages  
Sunday 16/09/07   Z NB Mid-Derbyshire MC TBA (New) MDMC/CAAT Stages  
Saturday - Sunday 22/09/07 23/09/07 Y NB Mercia MSG Daventry, 140, 141, 151, 152 Mercia Rally  
Saturday 22/09/07   N NB Knutsford & DMC 124, 125, 126, 135 Plains Rally  
Sunday 23/09/07   S NB Shenstone & DCC Curborough    
Sunday 23/09/07   Z NB King's Lynn & District MC Ex-RAF Sculthorpe, Norfolk Lynn Charity Stages  
Monday 01/10/07   C F Knutsford & DMC 117, 118, 119, 109, 110 Scatter Rally  
Monday 01/10/07   Y C Malton MC 100 12 car  
Friday - Saturday 05/10/07 06/10/07 V C The Motorcycling Club 110, 119 The Edinburgh Trial  
Saturday - Sunday 06/10/07 07/10/07 N I Trackrod MC North Yorks Forests, 94, 100, 101    
Saturday - Sunday 06/10/07 07/10/07 Y   Bolton-le-Moors CC 89, 90, 96, 97 Bolton Midnight Rally c,8
Saturday 06/10/07   S NB BARC Midlands Centre Curborough, nr Lichfield    
Saturday - Sunday 13/10/07 14/10/07 Y NB Matlock MC 119, 120 AB Motorsport Rally  
Saturday 13/10/07   Z NB Eastwood & DMC Manby Motorplex Harold Palin Memorial Stages 7
Sunday 14/10/07   P CM Grimsby MC 113    
Saturday - Sunday 20/10/07 21/10/07 Y NB Mablethorpe & DMC 122, 113, 131,120    
Sunday 21/10/07   Z NB Ecurie Royal Oak MC Wilbarston Adrian Barker Memorial Trophy Stages  
Sunday 28/10/07   A NB Knutsford & DMC Knutsford, 118    
Sunday 28/10/07   N NB Dukeries MC Sherwood Forest 120 Rallitrak Premier Stages Rally  
Sunday 28/10/07   T NB Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Shottle    
Monday 29/10/07   Y C Malton MC 100 12 car  
Sunday 04/11/07   A CM North Humberside MC TBA    
Sunday 04/11/07   N NB Malton MC Yorkshire Forest, 100 Malton Forest Rally  
Monday 05/11/07   C F Knutsford & DMC 117, 118, 119, 109, 110 Scatter Rally  
Saturday - Sunday 10/11/07 11/11/07 Y CM Grimsby MC 112, 113 122 Poacher Road Rally  
Saturday - Sunday 10/11/07 11/11/07 Y NB Eastwood & DMC Grantham, 130, 121, 141 Cossack Road Rally  
Saturday 10/11/07     NB Wickford AC 167, 168 MDV Rally Sprint 5
Sunday 11/11/07   A   Bolton-le-Moors CC First Motorway Services - Bolton   c,8
Thursday 15/11/07   F CM Matlock MC 119, 120    
Friday - Monday 16/11/07 19/11/07 N NA De Lacy MC   Roger Albert Clark Rally  
Saturday 17/11/07   N NB De Lacy MC   Kall Kwik Rally  
Saturday 17/11/07   Y C Malton MC 100 12 car  
Saturday 17/11/07     NB Wickford AC 167, 168 MDV Rally Sprint 5
Friday 23/11/07   Y CM Knutsford & DMC 118, 117, 119 12 car  
Saturday - Sunday 24/11/07 25/11/07 Y NB Beverley & DMC 100, 101, 106, 107 Maple Garage Beaver Rally  
Sunday 25/11/07   Z   Bolton-le-Moors CC Melbourne Airfield 105/764420   c,8
Monday 03/12/07   C F Knutsford & DMC 117, 118, 119, 109, 110 Scatter Rally  
Saturday - Sunday 08/12/07 09/12/07 Y NB Chelmsford MC Norfolk & Suffolk Preston Rally  
Monday 10/12/07   Y C Malton MC 100 12 car  
Tuesday 11/12/07   Y CM Matlock MC 119    
Wednesday 26/12/07   Y CM Mablethorpe & DMC 122    
c Changes/additions after the dates meeting
1 Confirmed date
2 Confirmed date
3 Alternative date - now chosen to avoid clash with Malcolm Wilson Rally
4 Alternative events
5 Alternative dates
6 Amman and DMC accepted as an EMAMC member club at the July dates meeting
7 Confirmed date
8 Bolton-le-Moors CC accepted as an EMAMC member club at the October meeting

Event Types

A Autotest
B Sandrace
C Classic Run
D Drag Race
E Economy Run
F Scatter Rally
H Hill Climb
K Kart Race
L Cross Country
M Rallycross
N Multi-venue Stage Rally
P Production Car Trial
R Race Meeting
S Sprint
T Sporting Trial
V Classic Trial
X Autocross
Y Road Rally
Z Multi-use Stage Rally

Statuses

I International
NA National A
NB National B
CM Clubman
C Closed to Club

© 2007 East Midlands Association of Motor Clubs Ltd. All rights reserved.